HD Pro Duplicator - Advanced Setup - Partition Unused Copy
The Partition Unused Copy option allows the duplicator to copy any unused partitions. Tap the ENT button to change this option.
|
Disabled |
The duplicator will skip any unused partitions during a Brief Copy. |
|
Enabled |
The duplicator will Brief Copy any unused partitions. Note: This is the Default setting. |
To alter the Partition Unused Copy setting:
- Power on the duplicator.
- From the Main Copy Menu press the ESC button to enter the Menu Select mode.
- Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Advanced Setup.
- When Advanced Setup is displaying for you, press the ENT button to enter this menu.

- Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Part. Unused CPY.
- When Part. Unused CPY is displaying for you, press the ENT button to alter the setting.

- Once you have altered the setting, you can press the ESC button to return to the Menu Select mode.
