HD Pro Duplicator - Main Setup - Real Time Messaging

Updated on May 18, 2026

The Real Time Messaging option allows you to configure how the duplicator sends information about the duplication process to a connected PC used in Logging Using the Control Manager Software. Tap the ENT button to change this option.

Disabled

Information is sent to the logging software only when the operation starts and when it ends. Note: This is the Default setting.

Enabled

Real time information about the operation process (e.g. percentage complete, data transferred) can be displayed through the PC logging software.

To alter the Real Time Messaging setting:

  1. Power on the duplicator.
  2. From the Main Copy Menu press the ESC button to enter the Menu Select mode.
  3. Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Main Setup.
  4. When Main Setup is displaying for you, press the ENT button to enter this menu.
  5. Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Real Time MSG.
  6. When Real Time MSG is displaying for you, press the ENT button to alter the setting.
  7. Once you have altered the setting, you can press the ESC button to return to the Menu Select mode.