HD Pro Duplicator - About - Set to Default

Updated on May 18, 2026

Set to Default allows you to restore all settings back to their factory default values.

To reset your duplicator to its original default configuration:

  1. Power on the duplicator.
  2. From the Main Copy Menu press the ESC button to enter the Menu Select mode.
  3. Press the Up or Down buttons until you see About Menu.
  4. When About Menu is displaying for you, press the ENT button to enter this menu.
  5. Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Set to Default.
  6. When Set to Default is displaying for you, press the ENT button to enter this option.
  7. You will be able to access the Setup menu and from here you can use the Up or Down buttons to switch menu options.
  8. After locating Set to Default, press the ENT button to enter this option.
  9. You will be displayed a confirmation message on the screen.  Press ESC if you would like to stop the process or press ENT to continue with the process.
  10. Once the reset has been completed, you will be displayed a confirmation message on the screen. Press any button to return to the About menu.