HD Pro Duplicator - Main Setup - Real Time Messaging
The Real Time Messaging option allows you to configure how the duplicator sends information about the duplication process to a connected PC used in Logging Using the Control Manager Software. Tap the ENT button to change this option.
|
Disabled |
Information is sent to the logging software only when the operation starts and when it ends. Note: This is the Default setting. |
|
Enabled |
Real time information about the operation process (e.g. percentage complete, data transferred) can be displayed through the PC logging software. |
To alter the Real Time Messaging setting:
- Power on the duplicator.
- From the Main Copy Menu press the ESC button to enter the Menu Select mode.
- Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Main Setup.
- When Main Setup is displaying for you, press the ENT button to enter this menu.

- Press the Up or Down buttons until you see Real Time MSG.
- When Real Time MSG is displaying for you, press the ENT button to alter the setting.

- Once you have altered the setting, you can press the ESC button to return to the Menu Select mode.
